Staff Directory

Administraiton

Principal                                                                                     Dr. Wesley Hester                                  wesley.hester@acsboe.org

 

Director of Athletics                                                                   Vincent Pitts                                           vincent.pitts@acsboe.org 

                                                                                                       

Administrative Assistant to the Athletics Director                 Elizabeth Plant                                      elizabeth.plant@acsboe.org

Athletic Department Assistant                                                 Jamie Burnett                                        jamie.burnett@acsboe.org

                                                

Director of Academics First                                                      Steve Walker                                         steve.walker@acsboe.org

College and Career Counselor                                                  Pam Vickers                                          pam.vickers@acsboe.org

Sports Medicine

Team Orthodedic Surgeon                                                        Dr. Michael J. Patterson

Athletic Trainer                                                                          Mike MIller                                              michael.miller@acsboe.org

 

Athletic Trainer                                                                          Andrew Yim                              

 

Athletic Trainer                                                                          Emily Westray                                        

Baseball

Head Baseball Coach                                                                 Pat Hamrick                                            pat.hamrick@acsboe.org

Assistant Baseball Coach                                                          Chris Walker                                           chris.walker@acsboe.org

 

Assistant Baseball Coach                                                          Josh Parker                                            joshua.parker@acsboe.org

 

Assistant Baseball Coach                                                         Joe Sparicino                                           joeseph.sparacino@acsboe.org

 

Junior  Varsity Baseball


Head JV Baseball Coach                                                           Adam Sport                                              adam.sport@acsboe.org

 

Freshman Baseball

 

Head Freshman Baseball Coach                                       

 

Assistant Coach                                                                                                                     

 

 

 

Mens Basketball

Head Men's Basketball Coach                                                  Dru Powell                                                 daniel.powell@acsboe.org   

Assistant Coach                                                                         Jason Parrish                                            jason.parrish@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         Jesse Wukasch                                                                @acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         

Assistant Coach                                                                         Ronnie Driver                                             ronnie.driver@acsboe.org

Junior  Varsity Basketball

 

Head Coach                                                                                 Jesse Wukash                                                                                                            

Assistant Coach                                                                         

Freshman Basketball

Head Coach                                                                                Ronnie Driver                                             ronnie.driver@acsboe.org

 

Womens Basketball

Head Women's Basketball Coach                                             Marty Smith                                          marty.smith@acsboe.org   

Assistant Coach                                                                          Zane Arnold                                          zane.arnold@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         Courtney Payne                                     courtney.payne@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         Madison Pierce                                     

 

Assistant Coach                                                                         Beth Allen Smith

 

Junior  Varsity Basketball

Head Coach                                                                                

Assistant Coach                                                                          

Bowling

Head Coach                                                                                Chris Hollingsworth                              chris.hollingsworth@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         Michael Craycraft                             

Cheerleading

Head Coach                                                                                Niva Roberson                                     niva.Roberson@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         Erin Taliaferro                                     erin.taliaferro@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         Brittany Sport                                      britany.sport@acsboe.org

 

 

Cross Country

Head Coach                                                                                  Chris Schmidt                                 christopher.schmidt@acsboe.org 

Assistant Coach                                                                           Mason Dye                                       dye.mason@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                           Katie Vanover                                  katie.vanover@acsboe.org

Football

Head Football Coach                                                                  Mark Freeman                                  mark.freeman@acsboe.org

 

Defensive Coordinator                                                               Shawn Defoor                                   shawn.defoor@acsboe.org

 

Offensive Coordinator                                                                Mark Reaves                                      mark.reaves@acsboe.org

Wide Receivers                                                                           Erik Kuykendall                                 erik.kuykendall@acsboe.org

 

Wide Recievers                                                                           Brad Costanzo ​                                  jason.costanzo@acsboe.org

Linebackers                                                                                 Jake Ganus                                        jake.ganus@acsboe.org

LInebackers                                                                                 

 

Defensive Line                                                                             Woodrow Briggs                               woodrow.briggs@acsboe.org

Defensive Secondary                                                                  Jordan Robertson                             jordan.robertson@acsboe.org   

 

Defensive Secondary                                                                  John Jones                                        john.jones@acsboe.org

 

Running Backs                                                                             Conner McGavin                               conner.mcgavin@acsboe.org

 

Offensive Line                                                                              Brett Burnett                                     brett.burnett@acsboe.org

Director of Football operations                                                  Mike O'Berry                                     preston.oberry@acsboe.org

Asst. DFO                                                                                      John McCarver             

 

                       

Freshman Football        

 

Head Football Coach                                                                   Doug Norris                                      douglas.norris@alabastercityschols.org

Offensive Coordinator                                                                

Defensive Coordinator                                                                 

Offensive LIne                                                                              David Scoggins

Defensive Line                                                                         

Linebackers                                                                                  Harris Gaston

 

Wide Receivers                                                                             Michael Garzarek

Running Backs                                                                             

Defensive Assistant                                                                      Adam Sport

Golf

Head Boys Coach                                                                         Micah Roberson                           micha.roberson@acsboe.org

 

Head Girls Coach                                                                         Beverly Musial                              beverly.musial@acsboe.org

Track and Field

Head  Track and Field Coach                                                        Chris Schmidt                             christopher.schmidt@acsboe.org                 

 

Assistant Track and Field                                                             Courtney Payne                          

Assistnat Track and Field                                                             Mason Dye

Assistant Track and Field                                                             Katie Vanover                               katie.vanover@acsboe.org

Assistant Track and Field                                                             Tre Lee                                           clifford.lee@acsboe.org                                                     

 

Soccer

Head Men's Coach                                                                          Rusty Cowley                               rusty.cowley@acsboe.org

Head Women's Coach                                                                    Dan DeMasters                            daniel.demasters@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                              

Head Women's JV Coach                                                                                                    

Head Women's Freshman Coach                                                  

 

Head Men's JV Coach

 

Head Men's Freshman Coach                                                      Andy  Garrett                               andy.garrett @acsboe.org

Softball

Head Coach                                                                                    Kevin Todd                                   kevin.todd@acsboe.org

 

Head JV Coach                                                                              Avery Horton     ​                           avery.horton@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                            Jamie Burnett                               jamie.burnett@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                            Josh Coffelt                                   josh.coffelt@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                            Kaleigh Todd                            

Swimming

 Head Coach                                                                                    Brittany Adams                         brittnay.adams@acsboe.org

 

 

Tennis

Head Boys Coach                                                                          MIchael Garzarek                                michael.garzarek@acsboe.org

                                                                    

Head Girls Coach                                                                           Erin Taliaferro                                     erin.taliaferro@acsboe.org

Volleyball

  Head Coach                                                                                   Judy Green                                  judy.green@acsboe.org

 Assistant Coach                                                                            Grace Burgess                             grace.bugess@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                              Sarah Rischell                             sarah.rishell@acsboe.org

 Head JV Coach                                                                               Joe Alaimo                                   joseph.alaimo@acsboe.org                                      

Freshman Head Coach                                                                  Taylin McCarver                               

       

 

Wrestling

   Head Coach                                                                                   Shawn Weltzin                               shawn.weltzin@acsboe.org

   Assistant Coach                                                                            James Barnes                                james.barnes@acsboe.org

                                                                       

   Assistant Coach                                                                            Riley Pike