Staff Directory

Administraiton

Principal                                                                                      Dr. Wesley Hester                                 wesley.hester@acsboe.org

 

Director of Athletics                                                                   Vincent Pitts                                          vincent.pitts@acsboe.org 

                                                                                                       

Assistant  Athletics Director                                                     Elizabeth Patrick                                   elizabeth.patrick@acsboe.org

Assistant Athletics Director                                                      Trey Simpson                                        gordon.simpson@acsboe.org

Administrative Assistant to the Athletics Director                 Jamie Burnett                                        jamie.burnett@acsboe.org

                                                

Administrative Assistant to Athletics Director                       Richard Sutton                                      richard.sutton@acsboe.org                                                      

College and Career Counselor                                                  Pam Vickers                                          pam.vickers@acsboe.org

Sports Medicine

Team Orthopedic Surgeon                                                       Dr. Michael J. Patterson

Athletic Trainer                                                                          Mike Miller                                             michael.miller@acsboe.org

Athletic Trainer                                                                          Faith Dewberry                                      faith.dewberry@acsboe.org

 

Athletic Trainer                                                                          Andrew Yim                              

 

Athletic Trainer                                                                          Emily Westray                                        

Baseball

Head Baseball Coach                                                                 Frankie Perez                                        frankie.perez@acsboe.org

Assistant Baseball Coach                                                          Chris Walker                                          chris.walker@acsboe.org

 

Assistant Baseball Coach                                                          Josh Parker                                           joshua.parker@acsboe.org

 

Assistant Baseball Coach                                                          Joe Sparicino                                        joseph.sparacino@acsboe.org

 

Junior  Varsity Baseball


Head JV Baseball Coach                                                          

 

Freshman Baseball

 

Head Freshman Baseball Coach                                       

 

Assistant Coach                                                                                                                     

 

 

 

Mens Basketball

Head Men's Basketball Coach                                                  Dru Powell                                             daniel.powell@acsboe.org   

Assistant Coach                                                                         Jesse Wukasch                                      jesse.wukasch@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         Mike Sadler                                            michael.sadler@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         DJ Black                                                  donald.black@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         Justin Coleman                                       justin.coleman@acsboe.org

Junior  Varsity Basketball

 

Head Coach                                                                                Jesse Wukasch                                       jesse.wukasch@acsboe.org                                                                                                           

Assistant Coach                                                                         Justin Coleman                                       justin.coleman@acsboe.org                                                                       

Freshman Basketball

Head Coach                                                                                Mike Sadler                                             mike.sadler@acsboe.org                                                                                     

 

Womens Basketball

Head Women's Basketball Coach                                             Marty Smith                                            marty.smith@acsboe.org   

Assistant Coach                                                                          Zane Arnold                                            zane.arnold@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                          Bryan Burgess                                        bryan.burgess@acsboe.org                                     

Assistant Coach                                                                          Madison Pierce                                       madison.pierce@acsboe.org

 

Junior  Varsity Basketball

Head Coach                                                                                 Madison Pierce                                       madison.pierce@acsboe.org                                                                                                

Bowling

Head Coach                                                                                Chris Hollingsworth                                chris.hollingsworth@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         Michael Craycraft                             

Cheerleading

Varsity Coach                                                                             Niva Roberson                                         niva.roberson@acsboe.org

Varsity Coach                                                                             Richard Sutton                                        richard.sutton@acsboe.org

Junior Varsity Coach                                                                 Brittany Sport                                          britany.sport@acsboe.org

 

 

Cross Country

Head Coach                                                                                 Chris Schmidt                                        christopher.schmidt@acsboe.org 

Assistant Coach                                                                          Mason Dye                                             mason.dye@acsboe.org                                                                         

Football

Head Football Coach                                                                  Mark Freeman                                       mark.freeman@acsboe.org

 

Defensive Coordinator                                                               Shawn Defoor                                        shawn.defoor@acsboe.org

 

Offensive Coordinator                                                                Mark Reaves                                          mark.reaves@acsboe.org

Wide Receivers                                                                           Erik Kuykendall                                     erik.kuykendall@acsboe.org

 

Wide Recievers                                                                           Brad Costanzo ​                                      jason.costanzo@acsboe.org

Linebackers                                                                                 Jake Ganus                                           jake.ganus@acsboe.org

Defensive Line                                                                             Taylor Burgess                                     taylor.burgess@acsboe.org

 

Defensive Line                                                                             Woodrow Briggs                                  woodrow.briggs@acsboe.org

Defensive Secondary                                                                  Jordan Robertson                                jordan.robertson@acsboe.org   

 

Defensive Secondary                                                                  John Jones                                           john.jones@acsboe.org

 

Running Backs                                                                             Conner McGavin                                  conner.mcgavin@acsboe.org

 

Offensive Line                                                                              Trey Clark                                             bobby.clark@acsboe.org

Director of Football Operations                                                  Mike O'Berry                                        preston.oberry@acsboe.org

Asstistant Director of Football Operations                                John McCarver             

 

                       

Freshman Football        

 

Head Football Coach                                                                   Doug Norris                                         douglas.norris@alabastercityschols.org                                                            

Defensive Coordinator                                                                Nick Woodley 

Offensive LIne                                                                              David Scoggins

Defensive Line                                                                             Adam Sport

Linebackers                                                                                  

 

Wide Receivers                                                                            Michael Garzarek

Running Backs                                                                             Davoris Thomas

Golf

Head Boys Coach                                                                         Micah Roberson                                micah.roberson@acsboe.org

 

Head Girls Coach                                                                         Beverly Musial                                   beverly.musial@acsboe.org

Track and Field

Head  Track and Field Coach                                                        Chris Schmidt                                 christopher.schmidt@acsboe.org                 

 

Assistant Track and Field                                                             Courtney Payne                          

Assistant Track and Field                                                             Mason Dye                                                             

Assistant Track and Field                                                             Tre Lee                                             clifford.lee@acsboe.org                                                     

 

Soccer

Head Men's Coach                                                                       

Head Men's JV Coach

 

Head Men's Freshman Coach                                                      Andy  Garrett                                    andy.garrett @acsboe.org

Head Women's Coach                                                                   Dan DeMasters                                daniel.demasters@acsboe.org                                                                             

Head Women's JV Coach                                                                                                    

Head Women's Freshman Coach                                                  

Softball

Head Coach                                                                                    Kevin Todd                                       kevin.todd@acsboe.org

 

Head JV Coach                                                                             

Assistant Coach                                                                            Jamie Burnett                                  jamie.burnett@acsboe.org                                                                  

Assistant Coach                                                                            Kaleigh Todd                            

Swimming

 Head Coach                                                                                  Brittany Sport                                  brittany.sport@acsboe.org

 

 

Tennis

Head Boys Coach                                                                          Michael Garzarek                           michael.garzarek@acsboe.org

                                                                    

Head Girls Coach                                                                           

Volleyball

Head Coach                                                                                   Judy Green                                      judy.green@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                            Joe Alaimo                                      joseph.alaimo@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                            Sarah Rischell                                sarah.rishell@acsboe.org 

 

Head Freshman Coach                                                                 Sierra Glover                          

     

Wrestling

   Head Coach                                                                                 Shawn Weltzin                               shawn.weltzin@acsboe.org

   Assistant Coach                                                                          James Barnes                                james.barnes@acsboe.org

                                                                       

   Assistant Coach                                                                          Riley Pike