Staff Directory

Administration

Principal                                                            Dr. Wesley Hester                       Wesley.Hester@acsboe.org

Director of Athletics                                         Vincent Pitts                                Vincent.Pitts@acsboe.org.                 

Associate Athletic Director                              Elizabeth Plant                           Elizabeth.Plant@acsboe.org

Associate Athletic Director                              Trey Simpson                             Gordon.Simpson@acsboe.org

Assistant Athletic Director                              Richard Sutton                            Richard.Sutton@acsboe.org

Assistant Athletic Director                              Jamie Burnett                             Jamie.Burnett@acsboe.org

Assistant Athletic Director                              Patrick Smith                              Patrick.Smith@acsboe.org

College & Career Counselor                            Pam Vickers                                Pam.Vickers@acsboe.org

Sports Medicine 

Team Orthopedic Surgeon                              Dr. Michael J. Patterson

Athletic Trainer                                                Mike Miller                                  Mike.Miller@acsboe.org

Athletic Trainer                                                Emily Rich

Athletic Trainer                                                Andrew Yim

Athletic Trainer                                                Lindsey Gatewood                     Lindsey.Gatewood@acsboe.org

Baseball

Varsity Head Coach                                          Frankie Perez                             Frankie.Perez@acsboe.org

JV Head Coach                                                  Matthew Furuto                          Matthew.Furuto@acsboe.org

Freshman Head Coach                                    Brendan Gould                           Brendan.Gould@acsboe.org

Men's Basketball

Varsity Head Coach                                        Dru Powell                                  Dru.Powell@acsboe.org

JV Head Coach                                               Jesse Wukasch                           Jesse.Wukasch@acsboe.org

Freshman Head Coach                                  Mike Sadler                                 Mike.Sadler@acsboe.org                

Women's Basketball

Varsity Head Coach                                        Marty Smith                                 Marty.Smith@acsboe.org

JV Head Coach                                                Madison Pierce                            Madison.Pierce@acsboe.org

Bowling

Men's Coach                                                    Chris Hollingsworth                    Chris.Hollingsworth@acsboe.org

Women's Coach

Cheerleading

Varsity Head Coach/ Coordinator                    Richard Sutton                             Richard.Sutton@acsboe.org

JV Head Coach                                                   Brittany Sport                               Brittany.Sport@acsboe.org

Cross Country 

Head Coach                                                         Joshua Evans                               Joshua.Evans@acsboe.org

Football

Varsity Head Coach                                            Mark Freeman                               Mark.Freeman@acsboe.org

JV Head Coach                                                    Frank Norris                                  Frank.Norris@acsboe.org

Freshman Head Coach                                      

Golf 

Boy's Head Coach                                               Patrick Smith                                 Patrick.Smith@acsboe.org

Girl's Head Coach                                               Beverly Boy                                    Beverly.Boy@acsboe.org

Track and Field

Track and Field Head Coach                              Mason Dye                                     Mason.Dye@acsboe.org

Soccer

Varsity Men's Head Coach                                   John Kresena                               John.Kresena@acsboe.org

JV Men's Head Coach                                           

Freshman Men's Head Coach                             Andy Garrett                                 Andy.Garrett@acsboe.org 

Varsity Women's Head Coach                             Daniel DeMasters                         Daniel.DeMasters@acsboe.org

Softball

Varsity Head Coach                                         Kevin Todd                                  Kevin.Todd@acsboe.org

JV Head Coach                                                Jamie Burnett                             Jamie.Burnett@acsboe.org                   

Tennis

Men's Head Coach                                           

Women's Head Coach

Swimming

Men's Head Coach                                          Bryan Burgess                             Bryan.Burgess@acsboe.og

Women's Head Coach                                    Brittany Sport                               Brittany.Sport@acsboe.org

Volleyball

Varsity Head Coach                                        Judy Green                                     Judy.Green@acsboe.org

JV Head Coach                                                Hannah Rue                                   Hannah.Rue@acsboe.org

Freshman Head Coach                                  Val Hackett                                      Valerie.Hackett@acsboe.org

Wrestling

Head Coach                                                     Shawn Weltzin                                 Shawn.Weltzin@acsboe.org    

Thompson Athletics

Go Warriors!