Staff Directory

Administraiton

Principal                                                                                      Dr. Wesley Hester                                 wesley.hester@acsboe.org

 

Director of Athletics                                                                   Vincent Pitts                                          vincent.pitts@acsboe.org 

                                                                                                       

Assistant  Athletics Director                                                     Elizabeth Patrick                                   elizabeth.patrick@acsboe.org

Assistant Athletics Director                                                      Trey Simpson                                        gordon.simpson@acsboe.org

Assistant Athletics Director                                                      Jamie Burnett                                        jamie.burnett@acsboe.org

                                                

Assistant Athletics Director                                                      Richard Sutton                                      richard.sutton@acsboe.org 

Assistant Athletics Director                                                      Patrick Smith                                        Patrick.smith@acsboe.org

                                                    

College and Career Counselor                                                  Pam Vickers                                          pam.vickers@acsboe.org

Sports Medicine

Team Orthopedic Surgeon                                                       Dr. Michael J. Patterson

Athletic Trainer                                                                          Mike Miller                                             michael.miller@acsboe.org

Athletic Trainer                                                                          Lindsey Gatewood

 

Athletic Trainer                                                                          Andrew Yim                              

 

Athletic Trainer                                                                          Emily Westray                                        

Baseball

Head Baseball Coach                                                                 Frankie Perez                                        frankie.perez@acsboe.org

 

Assistant Baseball Coach                                                          Josh Parker                                           joshua.parker@acsboe.org

 

 

Junior  Varsity Baseball


Head JV Baseball Coach                                                          

 

Freshman Baseball

 

Head Freshman Baseball Coach                                       

 

Assistant Coach                                                                                                                     

 

 

 

Mens Basketball

Head Men's Basketball Coach                                                  Dru Powell                                             daniel.powell@acsboe.org   

Assistant Coach                                                                         Jesse Wukasch                                      jesse.wukasch@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         Mike Sadler                                            michael.sadler@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                         DJ Black                                                  donald.black@acsboe.org

Junior  Varsity Basketball

 

Head Coach                                                                                Jesse Wukasch                                       jesse.wukasch@acsboe.org                                                                                                           

                                                                       

Freshman Basketball

Head Coach                                                                                Mike Sadler                                             mike.sadler@acsboe.org                                                                                     

 

Womens Basketball

Head Women's Basketball Coach                                             Marty Smith                                            marty.smith@acsboe.org   

Assistant Coach                                                                          Zane Arnold                                            zane.arnold@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                          Bryan Burgess                                        bryan.burgess@acsboe.org                                     

Assistant Coach                                                                          Madison Pierce                                       madison.pierce@acsboe.org

 

Junior  Varsity Basketball

Head Coach                                                                                 Madison Pierce                                       madison.pierce@acsboe.org                                                                                                

Bowling

Head Coach                                                                                Chris Hollingsworth                                chris.hollingsworth@acsboe.org

                        

Cheerleading

Varsity Coach                                                                             Niva Roberson                                         niva.roberson@acsboe.org

Varsity Coach                                                                             Richard Sutton                                        richard.sutton@acsboe.org

Junior Varsity Coach                                                                 Brittany Sport                                          brittany.sport@acsboe.org

 

Junior Varsity Coach                                                                 Lacey Marcus                                           lacey.marcus@acsboe.org

Cross Country

                                                          

Head Coach                                                                                Mason Dye                                              mason.dye@acsboe.org 

Assistant Coach                                                                         Joshua Evans                                          joshua.evans@acsboe.org 

                                                                       

Avenir Light is a clean and stylish font favored by designers. It's easy on the eyes and a great go to font for titles, paragraphs & more.

Football

Head Football Coach                                                                  Mark Freeman                                       mark.freeman@acsboe.org

 

Defensive Coordinator                                                               Shawn Defoor                                        shawn.defoor@acsboe.org

 

Offensive Coordinator                                                                Mark Reaves                                          mark.reaves@acsboe.org

Wide Receivers                                                                           Erik Kuykendall                                     erik.kuykendall@acsboe.org

 

Wide Recievers                                                                           Brad Costanzo ​                                      jason.costanzo@acsboe.org

Linebackers                                                                                 Jake Ganus                                           jake.ganus@acsboe.org

Defensive Line                                                                             Taylor Burgess                                     taylor.burgess@acsboe.org

 

Defensive Line                                                                             Woodrow Briggs                                  woodrow.briggs@acsboe.org

Defensive Secondary                                                                  Jordan Robertson                                jordan.robertson@acsboe.org   

 

Defensive Secondary                                                                  John Jones                                           john.jones@acsboe.org

 

Running Backs                                                                             Conner McGavin                                  conner.mcgavin@acsboe.org

 

Offensive Line                                                                              Trey Clark                                             bobby.clark@acsboe.org

                                                                                                       Mike Ramil                                           michael.ramil@acsboe.org

Director of Football Operations                                                  Mike O'Berry                                        preston.oberry@acsboe.org

Asstistant Director of Football Operations                                John McCarver             

 

                       

Freshman Football        

 

Head Football Coach                                                                   Doug Norris                                         douglas.norris@alabastercityschols.org                                                            

Defensive Coordinator                                                                Nick Woodley 

Offensive LIne                                                                              David Scoggins

Defensive Line                                                                             Adam Sport

Linebackers                                                                                  Billy Harris

 

Wide Receivers                                                                            Michael Garzarek

Running Backs                                                                             Davoris Thomas

Golf

Head Boys Coach                                                                         Micah Roberson                                micah.roberson@acsboe.org

 

Head Girls Coach                                                                         Beverly Musial                                   beverly.musial@acsboe.org

Track and Field

Head  Track and Field Coach                                                        Chris Schmidt                                 christopher.schmidt@acsboe.org                 

 

Assistant Track and Field                                                             Courtney Payne                          

Assistant Track and Field                                                             Mason Dye                                                             

Assistant Track and Field                                                             Tre Lee                                             clifford.lee@acsboe.org                                                     

 

Soccer

Head Men's Coach                                                                       

Head Men's JV Coach

 

Head Men's Freshman Coach                                                      Andy  Garrett                                    andy.garrett @acsboe.org

Head Women's Coach                                                                   Dan DeMasters                                daniel.demasters@acsboe.org                                                                             

Head Women's JV Coach                                                                                                    

Head Women's Freshman Coach                                                  

Softball

Head Coach                                                                                    Kevin Todd                                       kevin.todd@acsboe.org

 

Head JV Coach                                                                             

Assistant Coach                                                                            Jamie Burnett                                  jamie.burnett@acsboe.org                                                                  

Assistant Coach                                                                            Kaleigh Todd                            

Swimming

 Head Women's Coach                                                                 Brittany Sport                                  brittany.sport@acsboe.org

Head Men's Coach                                                                        Bryan Burgess                                 bryan.burgess@acsboe.org

 

 

Tennis

Head Boys Coach                                                                          Michael Garzarek                           michael.garzarek@acsboe.org

                                                                    

Head Girls Coach                                                                           

Volleyball

Head Coach                                                                                   Judy Green                                      judy.green@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                            Joe Alaimo                                      joseph.alaimo@acsboe.org

Assistant Coach                                                                            Sarah Rischell                                sarah.rishell@acsboe.org

 

Head JV Coach                                                                              Hannah Rue

 

Assistant JV Coach                                                                       Katy Kirkpatrick 

 

Head Freshman Coach                                                                 Sierra Glover                                    Sierra.glover@acsboe.org

 

Assistant Freshman Coach                                                          Will Roden                                                                             

     

Wrestling

   Head Coach                                                                                 Shawn Weltzin                               shawn.weltzin@acsboe.org

   Assistant Coach                                                                          James Barnes                                james.barnes@acsboe.org

                                                                       

   Assistant Coach                                                                          Riley Pike